All I can say at this point is that Natalie’s Dilemma is no 5 Star Book… Nope, I need to give it 6, 7, 8 or maybe 10 stars! I absolutely love this series! Natalie is a criminal who puts you on the edge of your seat, all the time. But is she really a criminal? Does your heart go out to her?

Bullets flying everywhere, Mafia, (now these guys are criminals, no doubt about it!), Murder, Kidnapping, CIA, FBI, NOPD, and of course, Natalie in the middle of it all!

I have been reading this series for years now, and it just keeps getting better. I actually featured Susan back in November 2015.. see the article at Frank Renzi Post from November 2015.

So what does Natalie do? Does she run? Does she protect the child? There are bullets everywhere, does she turn to Detective Renzi for help? I guess you will need to pick up a copy of this book to find out. I promise, you won’t be disappointed. Of course, any of the Detective Renzi mysteries can be read as stand alone books… but if you really want to get to know the characters, I would suggest you start from the beginning. See my link above for a review of the Series.

Susan does an awesome job of building the characters from book to book and makes her reader feel like they are on scene wherever they are… Italy, NY, New Orleans… Susan does a tremendous amount of research into the characters, places, events and police work. It absolutely shows in this series. And just in case you haven’t figured it out already, I Highly Recommend The Frank Renzi Series.

Enjoy your week, and don’t forget to:

Live, Love, Laugh and by All Means, Read!

Sharon

 

 

 

 

 

